الصين أفضل العناية بالبشرة فرك الجسم في المبيعات
الصين أفضل العناية بالبشرة قناع الوجه في المبيعات
الصين أفضل العناية بالبشرة كريم الوجه في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مصل الوجه العضوي في المبيعات
الصين أفضل العناية بالبشرة منظف الوجه في المبيعات
حول نا

قوانغتشو Mebamy مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة هي شركات مستحضرات التجميل المهنية التي تقدم خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. تأسست في عام 2008. رأس المال المسجل هو 50 مليون يوان ، إجمالي الأصول ما يقرب من 500 مليون يوان.

كشركة متخصصة في تصنيع مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة العلامة OEM ، ميبامي لديه مؤهلات للواردات والصادرات. تم بناء ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا بشكل كامل على معايير GMP ، وتبلغ مساحتها 20 ألف متر مربع. وصلت قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية لمنتجات الكريم 3000 طن متري. منتجاتنا تغطي أساسا 3 مجموعات --- العناية بالبشرة ، العناية بالشعر والعناية بالجسم ، مع الآلاف من الأصناف في كل شيء. لدينا مركز R & D مع معدات المختبرات المتقدمة ، وأكثر من 30 متخصص في مجال الكيمياء الحيوية والأمراض الجلدية مجهزة لضمان الابتكار وجودة المنتجات. علاوة على ذلك ، تعتمد Mebamy على قوة R & D قوية للتكنولوجيا والإنتاج ويمكن أن تلبي متطلبات العملاء الخاصة. مع تراكم أكثر من 25 سنة والابتكار ، لدينا الآلاف من الصيغ ناضجة ومستقرة على منتجات العناية بالبشرة والشعر والعناية بالجسم مقبولة لجميع أنواع احتياجات العملاء. اجتازت شركتنا تقييمات شهادات ISO9001 و GMPC. مرت منتجات إزالة كريم النمش و sunblock شهادة usa fda. لقد تم تصنيع oem وأوديإم المصنعة لأكثر من عشر علامات تجارية مشهورة في الصين والأسواق الخارجية. نحن نلزم أنفسنا بتصنيع منتجات ذات جودة عالية للعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالجسم والشعر ، بما في ذلك كريم ، هلام ، غسول ، تونر ، قناع وزيت جوهر.

لا يستمر مبيامي في العمل على التنمية الاقتصادية فحسب ، بل يتولى أيضا المسؤولية الاجتماعية. حصلت شركتنا على نظام مراقبة البيئة ISO14001 وشهادات نظام الصحة والسلامة المهنية OHSAS18001. في بيئة متناغمة ، ستقوم أثينا بتزويد منتجات من الدرجة الأولى بأفضل خدمة وأفضل إيمان.

أي طلبات من العلامات الخاصة ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، والبنود شبه النهائية كلها موضع ترحيب كبير. يمكننا أيضا توفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تحديد المواقع العلامة التجارية ، وتكامل هيكل المنتج ، وتصميم الحزمة ، واختيار ملحق ، وتصنيع المنتجات إلى عملية تخطيط السوق ODM. نرحب بك بحرارة للاتصال بنا إذا استطعنا مساعدتك.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

منتجات العناية بالبشرة لم تعمل بصدق بالنسبة لي، وسوف تأمر أكثر وأكثر بردوكتس من ميبامي في المستقبل. -- PurpleLotus

هذا المنتج العناية بالبشرة تفعل أكثر مما أتوقع. شكرا لك على المشورة المهنية الخاصة بك. أنه يساعدني على توفير الكثير من التكاليف. -- كارل براون

China best Skin Care Body Scrub on sales
China best Skin Care Face Mask on sales
China best Skin Care Face Cream on sales
China best Organic Face Serum on sales
China best Skin Care Facial Cleanser on sales
About Us

Guangzhou Mebamy Cosmetics Co., Ltd is a professional cosmetic enterprises which provide OEM and ODM service. It was established in 2008. The registered capital is 50 million Yuan, The total assets is nearly 500 million Yuan.

 

As a private label cosmetics OEM professional company, Mebamy has qualifications for imports and exports. Our workshop is built totally to GMP standard, with an area of 20,000 square meters. Our annual production capability of cream products has reached 3000 metric tons. Our products mainly cover 3 groups---skin care, hair care and body care, with thousands of varieties in all. We have a R&D center with advanced lab equipment, more than 30 specialists on biochemistry and dermatology field equipped with to assure the innovation and good quality of products. Moreover, Mebamy relies on strong R&D strength of technology and production and can meet customers' specific requirements. With more than 25 years' accumulation and innovation, we have owned thousands of mature and stable formulas on skin care, hair care and body care products agreeable to all types of clients' needs. Our company has passed the evaluations of ISO9001 and GMPC certifications. Freckle removing cream and sunblock products passed USA FDA certification.We have been the appointed OEM & ODM manufacturer for more than ten famous brands in China and overseas market. We commit ourselves to manufacturing good quality skin care, body care and hair care products, including cream, gel, lotion, toner, mask and essence oil.

 

Mebamy not only keeps working on economic development, but also undertakes the social responsibility. Our company has obtained ISO14001 environment control system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety system certificates. In harmonious environment, Athena will constantly supply top class products with best service and best faith.

 

Any demands of private labeling, OEM, semi-finished items are all very welcome. We can also provide a full set of service from brand positioning, integration of product structure, package designing, accessory selecting, product manufacturing to the planning market operation ODM. You are warmly welcome to contact us if we can help you.

 

Customer Ever Said

The skin care products did sincerely work for me, I will order more and more prducts from mebamy in the future. -- PurpleLotus

this skin care product do more that I expect. Thank you for your professional advice. It helps me to save much cost. -- Carl Brown