products

Sérum organique de visage de rétinol enlevant les lignes fines/la bouteille compte-gouttes de rides

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: Guangzhou, Chine
Nom de marque: OEM / ODM
Certification: MSDS,GMP,ISO
Numéro de modèle: 2255
Quantité de commande min: 1000 pcs
Prix: Negotiable
Détails d'emballage: carton standard d'exportation
Délai de livraison: 20-25 jours de travail
Conditions de paiement: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal, virement bancaire
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 morceaux par mois
Détail Infomation
Nom du produit: Enlevez les lignes fines et ridez des soins de la peau de sérum de visage de rétinol Utilisez: Pour les lignes fines et les rides de visage
Volume: 30ml, 60ml Détails d'emballage: Bouteille de compte-gouttes
Délai de livraison: Transporté en 20 jours après paiement L'information produit: Sérum anti-vieillissement de produit de soin pour la peau

Description de produit

 

La marque de distributeur enlèvent les lignes fines et rident des soins de la peau de sérum de visage de rétinol

 

Au sujet du produit
  • Formule avancée d'Anti-ride et de tassement - le rétinol est une forme de vitamine A et est l'ingrédient anti-vieillissement du numéro un prescrit par des dermatologues. Avec le rétinol 2,0%, nos travaux de sérum profondément et combattre puissant des rides, des pieds et des lignes fines de corneille, et l'élasticité de peau de restaurations et la jeunesse.

 

  • Empêchez la panne de collagène - les aides de sérum de rétinol empêchent la panne de collagène et accélèrent le chiffre d'affaires cellulaire pour une peau plus lisse et plus dodue. Les antioxydants en notre sérum réduisent également l'aspect des taches et de la hyper-pigmentation d'âge.

 

  • Adoucissez pour tous les types de peau - faits avec les ingrédients naturels et sûrs, ce sérum est assez doux pour tous les types de peau. La texture est non grasse et absorbe admirablement.

 

  • Pores et acné clairs - en plus de peau curative et protectrice d'autres de signes du vieillissement, le sérum de rétinol est un remède efficace pour l'acné. Il peut aider à déboucher des pores pour réduire des défauts et se faner loin acné marque.

 

Nom de produit :
La marque de distributeur enlèvent les lignes fines et rident des soins de la peau de sérum de visage de rétinol
Type de produit :
Sérum organique de visage
 
Ingrédient :
 

L'EAU, COPOLYMÈRE HYDROXYÉTHYLIQUE D'ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, GLYCÉRINE, EXTRAIT DE FLEUR DE ROSA RUGOSA, PROPYLÈNEGLYCOL, LE DEXTRANE, GLYCYRRHIZATE DIPOTASSIQUE, COPOLYMÈRE ACIDE GLYCERYLIQUE D'ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC, LE SODIUM HYALURONATE, PANTHENOL, NONAPEPTIDE-1, LE RÉTINOL, CARBOMER, TRI-ÉTHANOLAMINE, A HYDROLYSÉ LE COLLAGÈNE, L'ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE, METHYLPARABEN

 

 
Taille de bouteille :
15ml, 20ml, 30ml, 60ml
Indications :
Faites toujours un test cutané de petit secteur pour éviter toutes les réactions peu probables. Consultez un médecin avant utilisation si vous avez des allergies graves. Maintenez hors de portée des enfants. Entreposé dans un endroit frais et sec hors de la lumière du soleil directe.
 
Directions :
Propre et séchez votre visage. Massez doucement un peu de sérum de rétinol de beauté d'Essy à votre visage, se concentrant sur des domaines problématiques jusqu'entièrement à absorber au début de votre routine de soins de la peau. Suivez avec votre crème hydratante régulière. Pour les meilleurs résultats, nous recommandons d'employer ce sérum chaque nuit avant heure du coucher.
Service :
1) Achat de matière première
2) OEM/ODM
Paiement :
L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal

 

 

Directions :

Propre et séchez votre visage. Massez doucement un peu de sérum de rétinol de beauté d'Essy à votre visage, se concentrant sur des domaines problématiques jusqu'entièrement à absorber au début de votre routine de soins de la peau. Suivez avec votre crème hydratante régulière. Pour les meilleurs résultats, nous recommandons d'employer ce sérum chaque nuit avant heure du coucher.

Précaution :

Pour l'usage externe seulement. N'appliquez pas peau irritée ou endommagée. Évitez le contact direct avec des yeux. Essai de correction sur la peau avant première utilisation. Si l'irritation cutanée se produit, arrêtez l'utilisation. Maintenez hors de portée des enfants et des animaux familiers. Entreposé svp dans un endroit frais.

Ingrédients :

L'EAU, COPOLYMÈRE HYDROXYÉTHYLIQUE D'ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, GLYCÉRINE, EXTRAIT DE FLEUR DE ROSA RUGOSA, PROPYLÈNEGLYCOL, LE DEXTRANE, GLYCYRRHIZATE DIPOTASSIQUE, COPOLYMÈRE ACIDE GLYCERYLIQUE D'ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC, LE SODIUM HYALURONATE, PANTHENOL, NONAPEPTIDE-1, LE RÉTINOL, CARBOMER, TRI-ÉTHANOLAMINE, A HYDROLYSÉ LE COLLAGÈNE, L'ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE, METHYLPARABEN

 

                                     

Sérum organique de visage de rétinol enlevant les lignes fines/la bouteille compte-gouttes de rides

 

 

 

Coordonnées
Ms luo

WhatsApp : 8618825197872

Home ProductsOrganic Face Serum

Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle

Certification
China Guangzhou Mebamy Cosmetics Co., Ltd certification
China Guangzhou Mebamy Cosmetics Co., Ltd certification
Customer Reviews
The skin care products did sincerely work for me, I will order more and more prducts from mebamy in the future.

—— PurpleLotus

this skin care product do more that I expect. Thank you for your professional advice. It helps me to save much cost.

—— Carl Brown

Very good products and I am satisfied with your service.

—— Carl Brown

I'm Online Chat Now

Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle

Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle
Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle

Large Image :  Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Guangzhou, China
Brand Name: OEM / ODM
Certification: MSDS,GMP,ISO
Model Number: 2255
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1000 pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Standard Export Carton
Delivery Time: 20-25 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,PayPal,Bank Transfer
Supply Ability: 50000 Pieces Per Month

Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle

Description
Product Name: Remove Fine Lines And Wrinkles Retinol Face Serum Skin Care Use: For Face Fine Lines And Wrinkles
Volume: 30ml,60ml Packaging Details: Dropper Bottle
Delivery Time: Shipped In 20 Days After Payment Product Information: Skin Care Product Anti Aging Serum
High Light:

natural face serum

,

nourish organic serum

 

Private Label Remove Fine Lines and Wrinkles Retinol Face Serum Skin Care

 

About the product
  • Advanced Anti-Wrinkle & Firming Formula - Retinol is a form of Vitamin A and is the number one anti-aging ingredient prescribed by dermatologists. With 2.0% retinol, our serum works deeply and powerfully to combat wrinkles, crow's feet and fine lines, and restores skin's elasticity and youthfulness.

 

  • Prevent Collagen Breakdown - Retinol serum helps prevent collagen breakdown and accelerates cellular turnover for smoother and plumper skin. Antioxidants in our serum also reduce the appearance of age spots and hyper-pigmentation.

 

  • Gentle For All Skin Types - Made with natural and safe ingredients, this serum is mild enough for all skin types. The texture is non greasy and absorbs beautifully.

 

  • Clear Pores and Acne - In addition to healing and protecting skin from further signs of aging, retinol serum is an effective remedy for acne. It can help unclog pores to reduce blemishes and fade away acne scars.

 

Product Name :
Private Label Remove Fine Lines and Wrinkles Retinol Face Serum Skin Care
Product Type:
Organic Face Serum
 
Ingredient:
 

WATER,HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER ,GLYCERIN,ROSA RUGOSA FLOWER EXTRACT,PROPYLENE GLYCOL,DEXTRAN,DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE,GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER,SODIUM HYALURONATE,PANTHENOL,NONAPEPTIDE-1,RETINOL,CARBOMER,TRIETHANOLAMINE,HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN,BENZYL ALCOHOL,METHYLPARABEN

 

 
Bottle Size:
15ml,20ml,30ml,60ml
Indications:
Always do a small area skin test to avoid any unlikely reactions. Consult a physician before using if you have severe allergies. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place out of direct sunlight.
 
Directions:
Clean and dry your face. Gently massage a small amount of Essy Beauty Retinol Serum to your face, focusing on problem areas until fully absorbed in the beginning of your skincare routine.. Follow with your regular moisturizer. For best results, we recommend using this serum every night before bedtime.
Service:
1) Raw material purchase
2) OEM/ODM
Payment:
L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram,PayPal

 

 

Directions:

Clean and dry your face. Gently massage a small amount of Essy Beauty Retinol Serum to your face, focusing on problem areas until fully absorbed in the beginning of your skincare routine.. Follow with your regular moisturizer. For best results, we recommend using this serum every night before bedtime.

Caution:

For external use only. Do not apply to irritated or damaged skin. Avoid direct contact with eyes. Patch test on skin before first use. If skin irritation occurs, stop use. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Please store in a cool place.

Ingredients:

WATER,HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER ,GLYCERIN,ROSA RUGOSA FLOWER EXTRACT,PROPYLENE GLYCOL,DEXTRAN,DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE,GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER,SODIUM HYALURONATE,PANTHENOL,NONAPEPTIDE-1,RETINOL,CARBOMER,TRIETHANOLAMINE,HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN,BENZYL ALCOHOL,METHYLPARABEN

 

                                     

Retinol Organic Face Serum Removing Fine Lines / Wrinkles Dropper Bottle 0

 

 

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou Mebamy Cosmetics Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms luo

Tel: +8618825197872

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)