products

سيروم الوجه العضوي ، التجاعيد المكثف - مصل ترميم مضاد للشيخوخة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: قوانغتشو، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM/ODM
إصدار الشهادات: MADS,GMP,ISO
رقم الموديل: R-012
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1000PCS
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: معيار التصدير الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 20-25work أيام
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 20000 قطعة في الشهر
معلومات تفصيلية
اسم المنتج: سيروم ريتينول عضوي 72٪ سيروم عضوي مكثف مضاد للتجاعيد علامة تجارية: OEM / ODM
وظيفة: تبييض ترطيب ، المضادة للتجاعيد ، إصلاح ، حماية ، منع شيخوخة الجلد تفاصيل التغليف: زجاجة القطارة
وقت التسليم: شحنها في غضون 20 يوما بعد دفع رائحة: طلبك
زجاجة حجم: 15ML، 20ML، 30ML، 60ML النقل: DHL

منتوج وصف

سيروم ريتينول عضوي 72٪ سيروم عضوي مكثف مضاد للتجاعيد

حول هذا المنتج

  • MAXIMUM STRENGTH 2.5 ٪ مصل الريتينول العضوي لبشرتك. كما تحتوي تركيبة الريتينول العضوي المتقدمة على حمض الهيالورونيك VEGAN وفيتامين E والشاي الأخضر العضوي. هذا هو مصل الريتينول العضوي عالي الجودة المتاح.
  • مصل الريتينول العضوي 2.5٪ فقط مع حمض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHA) للمساعدة في الحد من التجاعيد وكذلك لتنعيم الخطوط القوية وتحديد الخطوط وتحسين المظهر العام للبشرة. هذا المضمون ثبت ريتينول المصل يضمن نتائج فعالة من خلال العلاج المستمر وقد أسفرت عن أن AHAs طريقة ناجحة وتنمية للحد من آثار الشيخوخة القاسية. وهو مصل فعال للغاية لمكافحة الشيخوخة.
  • Dermatologist الموصى بها: المرضى الذين يستخدمون المصل الريتينول لم يختبروا فقط البشرة الواضحة و الأكثر إشراقا و أقل صفات. إن مصل الريتينول العضوي المتطور المسمى ريتينول يمنع تراكم الخلايا الميتة في مسام الجلد والبثور ، وجميعها تعزز نمو الخلايا السليمة.
  • القوة المحركة 2.5٪ يحتوي مصل الريتينول العضوي على واحد من أعلى تركيزات الريتينول المتاحة بدون وصفة طبية. ألفا هيدروكسي حامض وفيتامين (ه) توفر مضادات الأكسدة ودعم الكولاجين والإيلاستين. يساعد فيتامين إي أيضًا على تحسين لون البشرة وملمسها مع زيادة مضادات الأكسدة للحصول على بشرة صحية.

وصف المنتج

يمزج مصل الريتينول العضوي السلس بين الريتينول ومضادات الأكسدة وحمض الهيالورونيك للمساعدة على توفير بشرة أكثر صلابة وتجاعيد ناعمة وتنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة لجعل البشرة من أي عمر تبدو وتشعر بأنها أصغر سنا.

مكافحة الشيخوخة ، يقلل التجاعيد
لجميع أنواع البشرة
يقلل مصل الريتينول المستقر 2.5٪ من ظهور التجاعيد
يعمل مصل الريتينول المستقر 2.5 على تقليل مظهر التجاعيد
فيتامين (هـ) ينعش لون البشرة وملمسها ليعطي وجهك بشرة صحية المظهر
حمض الهيالورونيك جنبا إلى جنب مع الريتينول يعزز الكولاجين الاحتفاظ الشباب وترطيب متوازن
نسيج حريري فاخر يمتص بسهولة ، تاركاً البشرة ناعمة وسلسة
ما هذا؟

مصل متطور يحتوي على 2.5٪ من ريتينول للتحكم في التجاعيد ، والذي يقدم تصحيحًا نهائيًا مستهدفًا لتغيير اللون والخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد.
كيف هذه ستساعدك؟

2.5 ٪ قوة قصوى الريتينول جنبا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك يعزز الكولاجين الاحتفاظ الشباب وترطيب متوازن. فيتامين (ه) يحسن لون بشرتك وملمسك مع دفعة من مضادات الأكسدة لإنتاج بشرة صحية.
ما الذي يجعل هذا المنتج فريدة من نوعها؟

إن سيرمول ريتينول لتجديد و إصلاح التجاعيد العضوي بنسبة 2.5٪ هو تركيبة قوية تستخدم مزيجنا الخاص من الريتينول المستقر بشكل كبير ، ومضادات الأكسدة القوية ، ومكونات مكافحة الشيخوخة. يعمل ملمسها الناعم المهدئ بسرعة وبشكل فعال على مساعدة البشرة من أي مظهر وعمر أصغر سناً. مع الاستخدام المستمر ، سترى جلد أكثر نعومة وظهرا محسنا للتجاعيد ولون البشرة.
هذا المنتج هو 100 ٪ من العطور والكحول وخالية من تلوين.

من هو هذا المنتج؟

أي شخص يهتم بتحسين مظهر البشرة المسنة ومساعدة البشرة المتضررة من الشمس تبدو أصغر سنا وأكثر صحة. مثالية للاستخدام مع خط منتجات العناية بالبشرة للعناية بالبشرة العضوية. قد يتناوب مع مصل حمض الهيالورونيك بيور 100٪ الأكثر مبيعاً.

مكونات

الكحول، الهيالورونيك للحامض، ومضادات الأكسدة، وretinols

الاتجاهات

يغسل وبات الجلد الجاف. ضع كمية صغيرة على الوجه والرقبة والرقبة. يسمح له بان يجف. يمكن استخدامه يوميًا ويمكن استخدامه بمفرده أو تحت المكياج. اتبع مع مرطب. إذا استخدمت خلال النهار ، اتبعي مع واقٍ من الشمس ، لأن الريتينول قد يجعل بشرتك أكثر حساسية لأشعة الشمس.

دواعي الإستعمال

بالنسبة إلى النساء والرجال الراغبين بالنضج ، الذين يتطلعون إلى تقليل التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة ، وإبطال التلف والبقع المتلاشية ، وحتى نغمات البشرة وإزالة اللون ، تتلاشى ندوب حب الشباب ، وزيادة الكولاجين ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من ذلك ... لدينا سيروم ريتينول المأمون والفعال والمتطور مصنوع لك.

الوضعية:
لدينا جوهر الوجه الريتينول هو مناسب للأشخاص من جميع أنواع البشرة الذين يرغبون في التخلص من مشاكل الجلد التالية: عدم انتظام الجلد ، شاحب ، جفاف الجلد ، التجاعيد ، المسام السميكة ، البقع ، وتراخي الجلد. والأشخاص الذين يجب عليهم مواجهة الكمبيوتر أو التلفزيون يوميًا.

اسم المنتج سيروم ريتينول عضوي 72٪ سيروم عضوي مكثف مضاد للتجاعيد
علامة تجارية OEM / ODM
وسائل النقل صريحة ، الشحن الجوي ، الشحن البحري
مكونات
الكحول، الهيالورونيك للحامض، ومضادات الأكسدة، وretinols
استعمال الوجه، العين، الرقبة
حجم الزجاجة 15ML، 30ML، 60ML
دواعي الإستعمال قم دائمًا بإجراء اختبار جلدي لمنطقة صغيرة لتجنب أي ردود فعل غير محتملة. استشارة الطبيب قبل استخدام إذا كان لديك الحساسية الشديدة. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف من أشعة الشمس المباشرة.
دفع L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، باي بال
تخصص نوعية آمنة وجيدة من مصل الوجه العضوي مع ضمان الجودة
عينة عينة مجانية متاحة ، لكننا نحتاج الشحن freight.3-6 أيام عينة الوقت

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ms luo

ال WhatsApp : 8618825197872

products

Organic Face Serum , Intensive Wrinkle - Repair Anti - Aging Oil Serum

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Guangzhou,China
Brand Name: OEM/ODM
Certification: MADS,GMP,ISO
Model Number: R-012
Minimum Order Quantity: 1000pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Standard Export Carton
Delivery Time: 20-25work days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Paypal
Supply Ability: 20000Pieces Per Month
Contact Now
Detail Information
Product Name: Organic Retinol Serum 72% Organic Intensive Wrinkle-Repair Anti-Aging Serum Brand: OEM/ODM
Function: Whitening Hydrating,Anti-wrinkle, Repair, Protect, Prevent Skin Aging Packaging Details: Dropper Bottle
Delivery Time: Shipped In 20 Days After Payment Smell: Your Request
Bottle Size: 15ml,20ml,30ml,60ml Transportation: DHL

Product Description

Organic Retinol Serum 72% Organic Intensive Wrinkle-Repair Anti-Aging Serum

 

About the product

  • MAXIMUM STRENGTH 2.5% Organic Retinol serum for your skin. Advanced organic retinol formula also contains VEGAN hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and ORGANIC green tea. This is the highest quality organic retinol serum available.
  • THE ONLY Organic 2.5% Retinol Serum with alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) to aid in the reduction of wrinkles as well as to soften strong, defining lines and improve the overall look and feel of the skin. This proven retinol serum formulation is guaranteed to provide effective results through continuous treatment have resulted in AHAs being a successful & developmental method of curbing harsh aging effects. It is an extremely effective anti-aging serum.
  • DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED: Patients using retinol serum experienced not just clearer but softer, brighter, less-lined skin. Our advanced organic retinol serum formula retinol serum prevents the buildup of dead cells in the skins pores and follicles, and all three promote the growth of healthy cells.
  • PROFESSIONAL STRENGTH 2.5% organic retinol serum has one of the highest concentrations of retinol available without a prescription. Alpha hydroxy acid and vitamin E provide antioxidants and support collagen and elastin. Vitamin E also helps to refine skin tone and texture with a boost of antioxidants for a healthy complexion.

Product description

 This silky-smooth organic retinol serum blends retinol, antioxidants and hyaluronic acid to help provide firmer-looking skin, smooth wrinkles and soften fine lines to make skin of any age look and feel younger.

Anti-Aging, Reduces Wrinkles
For All Skin Types
Stabilized retinol serum 2.5% reduces the appearance of wrinkles
Stabilized retinol serum 2.5 reduces the appearance of wrinkles
Vitamin E refines skin tone and texture to give your face a healthy-looking complexion
Hyaluronic acid combined with retinol promotes youth-retaining collagen and balanced hydration
Luxuriously silky texture absorbs easily, leaving skin soft & smooth
What is it?

An advanced 2.5% Retinol wrinkle control serum that offers the ultimate targeted correction of discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles.
How does it help you?

2.5% maximum strength retinol combined with hyaluronic acid promotes youth-retaining collagen and balanced hydration. Vitamin E refines your skin tone and texture with a boost of antioxidants to produce a healthy complexion.
What makes this product unique?

Our Organic Skincare’s 2.5% maximum strength wrinkle-repair retinol serum is a powerful formula that utilizes our proprietary blend of highly stabilized retinol, potent antioxidants, and anti-aging ingredients. Its soothing, silky-smooth texture works quickly and effectively to help skin of any age look and feel younger. With ongoing use, you will see smoother skin and an improved appearance of wrinkles and skin tone.
This product is 100% fragrance, alcohol, and colorant-free.

Who is this product for?

Anyone concerned with improving the appearance of aging skin and helping sun-damaged skin look younger and healthier. Ideal for use with our Organic Skincare’s line of anti-aging products. May be alternated with our best-selling 100% PURE Hyaluronic Acid Serum.

       Ingredients

alcohol,hyaluronic-acid,antioxidants,retinols

       Directions

Wash and pat skin dry. Apply a small amount to the face, neck and décolletage. Allow to dry. May be used daily and may be used alone or under makeup. Follow with a moisturizer. If used during the day, follow with a sunscreen, as retinol may make your skin more sensitive to the sun.

Indications

For mature, classy women and men looking to reduce wrinkles and fine lines, reverse damage and fade spots, even out skin tones and discolorations, fade acne scars, boost collagen, plus so much more...our safe and effective, advanced Retinol Serum is made for you.

 

Application:
Our  Retinol  facial essence is fit for people of all skin types who want to get rid of the following skin problems: Uneven skin, pale, dry skin, wrinkles, thick pores, patches, and skin laxity. and people who have to face with computer or TV everyday.

Product Name  Organic Retinol Serum 72% Organic Intensive Wrinkle-Repair Anti-Aging Serum
Brand OEM/ODM
Transportation Express,Air shipping,Sea shipping
Ingredients
alcohol,hyaluronic-acid,antioxidants,retinols
Use Face,Eye,Neck 
Bottle Size 15ml,30ml,60ml
Indications Always do a small area skin test to avoid any unlikely reactions. Consult a physician before using if you have severe allergies. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place out of direct sunlight.
Payment L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram,PayPal
Speciality Safe and good quality of organic face serum with quality assurance
Sample Free sample is available,but we need charge freight.3-6 days sample-time

Organic Face Serum , Intensive Wrinkle - Repair Anti - Aging Oil Serum

Organic Face Serum , Intensive Wrinkle - Repair Anti - Aging Oil Serum

Contact Details
Ms luo

WhatsApp : 8618825197872